Sunday 08th April, 2018
A Great Day For Our U8's
Our U8 hurlers played in Pairc Ui Chaoimh today. We had 2 teams & played; Barryroe, Carrigaline, Granard Gaels & Midleton. Is it 1989 since Clyda last beat Midleton in hurling? Great day for all our U8’s. Well done to all involved in organizing. A day to remember. Clyda Abu. https://t.co/PiOiyLTwKk
A Great Day For Our...
Sunday 08th April, 2018
U21B Football Championship...
Saturday 07th April, 2018
U21 Football Championship...
Saturday 07th April, 2018
A big Thanks to all...
Tuesday 03rd April, 2018
Saturday 11th August, 2018
Hibernian Hotel Junior A Hurling Championship
Clyda Rovers 4 - 5 vs Shanballymore 2 - 13 Semi Final
Thursday 02nd August, 2018
Ballylough Milling U21 B Hurling Championship
Clyda Rovers 1 - 14 vs Kildorrery 1 - 17 Qtr Final ET Prov
Sunday 22nd July, 2018
Ballylough Milling U21 B Hurling Championship
Doneraile - vs Clyda Rovers - Conceded by Doneraile
Sunday 15th July, 2018
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Div One Hurling League
Dromina - vs Clyda Rovers - Conceded by Clyda Rovers
Sunday 24th June, 2018
Hibernian Hotel Junior A Hurling Championship
Clyda Rovers 4 - 22 vs Kilworth 0 - 12 Qtr Final
Tuesday 19th June, 2018
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Div One Hurling League
Doneraile - vs Clyda Rovers - Conceded by Clyda Rovers
Friday 15th June, 2018
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Div One Hurling League
Clyda Rovers 0 - 9 vs Shanballymore 2 - 12
Sunday 03rd June, 2018
Hibernian Hotel Junior A Hurling Championship
Clyda Rovers 1 - 16 vs Kilshannig 0 - 12 Rnd 1 Repaly Et
Wednesday 30th May, 2018
Hibernian Hotel Junior A Hurling Championship
Clyda Rovers 2 - 18 vs Kilshannig 2 - 18 Extra Time
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Div One Hurling League
Kilshannig 2 - 12 vs Clyda Rovers 1 - 15 League and Championship
Monday 21st May, 2018
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Div Three Football League
Buttevant 1 - 9 vs Clyda Rovers 1 - 16
Friday 18th May, 2018
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Div One Hurling League
Clyda Rovers 1 - 13 vs Ballyhooly 0 - 13
Tuesday 15th May, 2018
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Div Three Football League
Clyda Rovers - vs Doneraile - Conceded by Doneraile
Wednesday 02nd May, 2018
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Div One Hurling League
Clyda Rovers 1 - 14 vs Harbour Rovers 4 - 12
Monday 30th April, 2018
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Div Three Football League
Clyda Rovers 0 - 10 vs Abbey Rovers 0 - 10
Sunday 29th April, 2018
O Sullivan Lewis U21 B Football Championship
Clyda Rovers 0 - 9 vs Charleville 1 - 11 Extra Time
Sunday 22nd April, 2018
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Div One Hurling League
Mallow 1 - 12 vs Clyda Rovers 2 - 12
Saturday 21st April, 2018
O Sullivan Lewis U21 B Football Championship
Clyda Rovers - vs St Kevins - Conceded by St Kevins

Facebook

 
 



$(document).ready(function(){ $("a[rel^='prettyPhoto']").prettyPhoto({ animationSpeed: 'normal', /* fast/slow/normal */ showTitle: true, /* true/false */ allowresize: true, /* true/false */ counter_separator_label: '/', /* The separator for the gallery counter 1 "of" 2 */ theme: 'dark_rounded', /* light_rounded / dark_rounded / light_square / dark_square */ hideflash: false, /* Hides all the flash object on a page, set to TRUE if flash appears over prettyPhoto */ modal: false, /* If set to true, only the close button will close the window */ }); });