News List

Sunday 08th April, 2018


Our U8 hurlers played in Pairc...

Saturday 07th April, 2018


Clyda Rovers...

Saturday 07th April, 2018


Clyda Rovers...

Tuesday 03rd April, 2018


MCC want to say a big thanks to...

Thursday 22nd March, 2018


Lotto result 16th March 2018...

Saturday 17th March, 2018


Best of luck to Nemo Rangers...

Friday 16th March, 2018


U14 and U16 hurling training...

Thursday 15th March, 2018


Medal presentation to last...

Tuesday 13th March, 2018


Lotto results: 9th March...

Saturday 03rd March, 2018


Juvenile Social is going...

Friday 23rd February, 2018


Tonight’s winning...

Thursday 22nd February, 2018


Great to see Nemo Rangers GAA...

Friday 02nd February, 2018


02/01/18 Lotto Results 5, 10,...

Friday 26th January, 2018


Lotto results 4,13,23,27 No...

Saturday 13th January, 2018


Lotto results for 12/1/18...

Saturday 06th January, 2018


First Lotto results of 2018...

Sunday 26th November, 2017


A hearty congratulations to...

Sunday 26th November, 2017


Thanks to all our members who...

Sunday 26th November, 2017


Following in the family...

Saturday 25th November, 2017


Clyda Lotto's annual...

Saturday 25th November, 2017


Remember Clyda Rovers AGM...

Thursday 23rd November, 2017


The annual mass for deceased...

Monday 20th November, 2017


A fantastic achievement from...

Monday 20th November, 2017


hard luck tonight lads! Great...

Monday 20th November, 2017


Back to top