News List

Tuesday 12th February, 2013


CLYDA ROVERS MEMBERSHIP: The...

Tuesday 12th February, 2013


FIXTURES: Intermediate...

Tuesday 12th February, 2013


Glenville Tournament Semi...

Thursday 07th February, 2013


This Sunday The All Ireland...

Thursday 07th February, 2013


Last evening our...

Thursday 07th February, 2013


The draws for this seasons...

Tuesday 29th January, 2013


Clyda Rovers GAA Club was...

Tuesday 29th January, 2013


Munster Scor Na Og...

Sunday 27th January, 2013


Unfortunately todays Tom...

Sunday 27th January, 2013


The Club and it's supporters...

Thursday 24th January, 2013


This Friday night see,s our...

Tuesday 22nd January, 2013


The club would like to pass all...

Tuesday 22nd January, 2013


AWARDS NIGHT: A very...

Tuesday 22nd January, 2013


Clyda Membership: Clyda...

Sunday 20th January, 2013


As you know mouthguards are...

Wednesday 16th January, 2013


Result Glenville U21...

Wednesday 16th January, 2013


All people associated with...

Wednesday 16th January, 2013


Clyda Rovers G.A.A AGM The...

Friday 11th January, 2013


The Clyda Rovers A.G.M which...

Thursday 10th January, 2013


This Sunday see's the return...

Thursday 10th January, 2013


The Club lotto prepaid is now...

Thursday 10th January, 2013


The Clyda Rovers A.G.M takes...

Monday 07th January, 2013


Football training will...

Friday 21st December, 2012


Clyda Rovers and Clyda Rovers...

Wednesday 12th December, 2012


This st Stephens day see's the...

Back to top