Annaleentha N.S 0000-00-00 00:00:00

Well done to Analeentha  N.S. who won their section of the Sciath na Scol Hurling Finals held in Carrigoon last Friday.

They defeated Baltydaniel N.S on a score of 5-08 to 3-05 after the teams were level at half-time and were worthy winners. The team included Luke Brophy, Barry Walsh, Darragh Buckley (C), Cian Walsh, Aidan Walsh, Ben O'Connor, Conor Corbett, Ben Buckley, Eoin Walsh, Adam Rodgers, Rory Walsh, Darragh Pratt and Darragh Lawlee.


Best wishes to Darragh Buckley who will be representing Cork in the half-time primary school game for the  Cork v Clare Munster football semi-final this weekend.


Back to top